Things I love about the Easter season…

This Easter I like…

Easter decorations from my conservatory.

Sunny yellow daffodils.

Spring flowers photographed on a day out at the National Trust’s Tyntesfield.

Easter cakes decorated my my Little People.

and…Easter Eggs!

Happy Easter from us all at Willow Cottage!

Her x

3 responses to “Things I love about the Easter season…

  1. Your plantings (container and in ground) are so neat and orderly–I love it! Mine, unfortunately, are at the whims of squirrels.

    • WillowCottageGardeners

      The bulbs were photographed on a day out at a National Trust property. I am afraid to say that I managed very few bulbs in my garden this year – I have big plans for next spring! they were beautiful and, as you say, very very neat! Her x

  2. Happy Easter to you all too! Such lovely cakes, and decorations – especially the white chicken!

Leave a Reply

